Taylor Swift – Taylor Swift


In stock

SKU: NP230331-232 Category: Tags: , , ,

Label: Big Machine Records – 00843930021154, Universal Music Group International – 00843930021154
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Nov 2016
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


  • A1 Tim McGraw
  • A2 Picture To Burn
  • A3 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
  • A4 A Place In This World
  • B5 Cold As You
  • B6 The Outside
  • B7 Tied Together With A Smile
  • C8 Stay Beautiful
  • C9 Should’ve Said No
  • C10 Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)
  • C11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
  • D12 I’m Only Me When I’m With You
  • D13 Invisible
  • D14 A Perfectly Good Heart
  • D15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version)