Out of stock

Taylor Swift – 1989 (Standard 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: NP230331-122 Category: Tags: ,

Label: Big Machine Records – 0602547092687, Big Machine Records – BMRBD0500E
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 05 Dec 2014
Genre: Pop


  • A1 Welcome To New York
  • A2 Blank Space
  • A3 Style
  • B1 Out Of The Woods
  • B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay
  • B3 Shake It Off
  • C1 I Wish You Would
  • C2 Bad Blood
  • C3 Wildest Dreams
  • D1 How You Get The Girl
  • D2 This Love
  • D3 I Know Places
  • D4 Clean