Out of stock

Louis Armstrong – What A Wonderful World


Out of stock

SKU: VN230522057 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Music For Pleasure – MFP 50254
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Jazz


  • A1 What A Wonderful World
  • A2 Cabaret
  • A3 The Home Fire
  • A4 Dream A LIttle Dream Of Me
  • A5 Give Me Your Kisses (I’ll Give You My Heart)
  • A6 The Sunshine Of Love
  • B1 Hello Brother
  • B2 There Must Be A Way
  • B3 Fantastic, That’s You
  • B4 I Guess I’ll Get The Papers And Go Home
  • B5 Hellzapoppin’ (From ‘Hellzapoppin’ ’67’)