Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born (2LP)


In stock

Label: Interscope Records – 00602567775546
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 5, 2018
Genre: Rock, Non-Music, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Country Rock, Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Synth-pop, Pop Rock, Dialogue, Ballad, Vocal


  • A1 Cast*– Intro 0:20
  • A2 Bradley Cooper– Black Eyes
  • A3 Lady Gaga– Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
  • A4 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Anthony Ramos, D.J. “Shangela” Pierce*– Fabulous French
  • (Dialogue) 0:19
  • A5 Lady Gaga– La Vie En Rose
  • A6 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– I’ll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
  • A7 Bradley Cooper– Maybe It’s Time
  • A8 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
  • A9 Bradley Cooper– Out Of Time
  • A10 Bradley Cooper– Alibi
  • B11 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
  • B12 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper– Shallow
  • B13 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:10
  • B14 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper– Music To My Eyes
  • B15 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper– Diggin’ My Grave
  • B16 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– I Love You (Dialogue) 0:19
  • B17 Lady Gaga– Always Remember Us This Way
  • B18 Lady Gaga, Rafi Gavron– Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
  • C19 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:14
  • C20 Lady Gaga– Look What I Found
  • C21 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga– Memphis (Dialogue)
  • C22 Lady Gaga– Heal Me
  • C23 Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper– I Don’t Know What Love Is
  • C24 Lady Gaga– Vows (Dialogue) 0:17
  • C25 Lady Gaga– Is That Alright?
  • C26 Alec Baldwin, Donald King (3), Michael Mancini, Gena Rositano– SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
  • C27 Lady Gaga– Why Did You Do That?
  • C28 Lady Gaga– Hair Body Face
  • D29 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper– Scene 98 (Dialogue)
  • D30 Lady Gaga– Before I Cry
  • D31 Bradley Cooper– Too Far Gone
  • D32 Lady Gaga, Sam Elliott– Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
  • D33 Lady Gaga– I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version)
  • D34 Lady Gaga– I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)