Out of stock

John Denver – Spirit


Out of stock

SKU: VN230515052 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: RCA Victor – APL1-1694
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock


  • A1 Come And Let Me Look In Your Eyes
  • A2 Eli’s Song
  • A3 Wrangle Mountain Song
  • A4 Hitchhiker
  • A5 In The Grand Way
  • A6 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • B1 It Makes Me Giggle
  • B2 Baby, You Look Good To Me Tonight
  • B3 Like A Sad Song
  • B4 San Antonio Rose
  • B5 Pegasus
  • B6 The Wings That Fly Us Home