Hank Marvin – The Guitar Syndicate

Original price was: R250,00.Current price is: R150,00.

In stock

SKU: VN230612060 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: EMI – EMCJ(L) 5122
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: South Africa
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock


  • A1 New Earth (Parts 1 And 2)
  • A2 Bird Of Beauty
  • A3 Have You Never Been Mellow
  • A4 Thunder Thumbs And Lightnin Licks
  • A5 St Louis Blues
  • B1 Flamingo
  • B2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  • B3 Silvery Rain
  • B3 Syndicated
  • B5 You Are Everything
  • B6 Ebb Tide