Black – Comedy


In stock

SKU: VN24032507 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: A&M Records – AMLH 65222
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


  • A1 The Big One
  • A2 I Can Laugh About It Now
  • A3 Whatever People Say You Are
  • A4 You’re A Big Girl Now
  • A5 Let Me Watch You Make Love
  • B1 Hey, I Was Right You Were Wrong!
  • B2 All We Need Is The Money 4:30
  • B3 You Don’t Always Do What’s Best For You 4:44
  • B4 Now You’re Gone
  • B5 No-One, None, Nothing