Willie Nelson – Honeysuckle Rose


In stock

SKU: VN230403042 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: CBS – CBS 22080
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1980
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Country


  • A1 Willie Nelson– On The Road Again
  • A2 Willie Nelson– Pick Up The Tempo
  • A3 Willie Nelson– Heaven Or Hell
  • A4 Johnny Gimble– Fiddlin’ Around
  • A5 Willie Nelson– Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • A6 Jody Payne– Working Man Blues
  • B1 Johnny Gimble– Jumpin’ Cotton Eyed Joe
  • B2 Willie Nelson– Whiskey River
  • B3 Willie Nelson– Bloody Mary Morning
  • B4 Willie Nelson / Dyan Cannon– Loving You Was Easier (Than Anything I’ll Ever Do Again)
  • B5 Hank Cochran– I Don’t Do Windows
  • B6 Kenneth Threadgill– Coming Back To Texas
  • C1 Amy Irving– If You Want Me To Love You I Will
  • C2 Willie Nelson– It’s Not Supposed To Be That Way
  • C3 Willie Nelson / Amy Irving– You Show Me Yours (And I’ll Show You Mine)
  • C4 Willie Nelson– If You Could Touch Her At All
  • C5 Willie Nelson– Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  • C6 Willie Nelson– I Guess I’ve Come To Live Here In Your Eyes
  • D1 Willie Nelson / Emmylou Harris– Angel Eyes (Angel Eyes)
  • D2 Emmylou Harris– So You Think You’re A Cowboy
  • D3 Hank Cochran / Jeannie Seely– Make The World Go Away
  • D4 Dyan Cannon– Two Sided To Every Story
  • D5 Willie Nelson– A Song For You
  • D6 Willie Nelson / Dyan Cannon– Uncloudy Day