Various – The Music Of The Cosmos


In stock

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: RCA Victor – ABL1-4003
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Blues, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Classical, Experimental, Ambient, Electric Blues


  • A1 Vangelis– Heaven And Hell Part 1
  • A2 Dmitri Shostakovich– Symphony No. 11
  • A3 Vangelis– Alpha
  • A4 G. Yamaguchi*– Depicting The Cranes In Their Nest
  • A5 Johann Pachelbel– Canon à 3 on a Ground in D
  • A6 Antonio Vivaldi– The Four Seasons (Spring)
  • A7 Tomita– The Sea Named “Solaris”
  • A8 Johann Sebastian Bach– Partita No. 3
  • B1 Alan Hovhaness– Symphony No. 19
  • B2 Synergy (3)– Legacy
  • B3 Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov– Russian Easter Festival
  • B4 Toru Takemitsu– Inside The Heart Of The Universe
  • B5 Roy Buchanan– Fly Night Bird
  • B6 Vangelis– Beaubourg Part II
  • B7 Igor Stravinsky– The Rite Of Spring
  • B8 Vangelis– Entends-tu Les Chiens Aboyer?
  • B9 L. Kanevski* / S. Zakmanov* / V. Balkanska*– Bulgarian Sheperdess Song
  • B10 Vangelis– Heaven And Hell, Part 1 (reprise)