Various – The Earthquake Album


In stock

SKU: VN22022814 Category: Tags: , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG

Label: Life-Aid Armenia Records – OWL2001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Heavy Metal


  • A1 Rock Aid Armenia– Smoke On The Water ’90
  • A2 Free– All Right Now
  • A3 Rush– Spirit Of Radio
  • A4 Rainbow– Since You’ve Been Gone
  • A5 Black Sabbath– Headless Cross
  • A6 Genesis– Turn It On Again
  • A7 Yes– Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  • B1 ELP*– Fanfare For The Common Man
  • B2 Whitesnake– Fool For Your Loving
  • B3 Asia (2)– Heat Of The Moment
  • B4 Starship (2)– We Built This City
  • B5 Foreigner– Jukebox Hero
  • B6 Iron Maiden– Run To The Hills
  • B7 Deep Purple– Black Night
  • B8 Mike & The Mechanics– Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)