Tomita – The Bermuda Triangle


In stock

SKU: VN23100203 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: RCA Red Seal – ARL1-2885
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Transparent
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Electronic
Style: Modern Classical, Ambient


  • A1 A Space Ship Lands Emitting Silvery Light (Tomita: The Arrival Of A UFO) 2:22
  • A2 Electromagnetic Waves Descend (Prokofiev: “Romeo And Juliet” Suite No. 2) 1:29
  • A3 A World Of Different Dimensions (Sibelius: Valse Triste) 2:04
  • A4 The Giant Pyramid And Its Ancient People (Prokofiev: Scythian Suite) 6:36
  • A5 Venus In A Space Uniform Shining In Fluorescent Light (Williams: Close Encounters Of The Third Kind) 5:15
  • A6 Space Children In The Underground Kingdom Called Agharta (Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5: Second Movement) 5:46
  • A7 The Earth – A Hollow Vessel (Tomita: Dororo) 4:38
  • B1 The Song Of Venus (Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No. 1: First Movement) 3:52
  • B2 Dawn Over The Triangle And Mysterious Electric Waves (Prokofiev: Symphony No. 6: First Movement/Tomita: Computer Data Signals) 2:22
  • B3 The Dazzling Cylinder That Crashed In Tunguska, Siberia (Prokofiev: Symphony No. 6: First Movement) 7:28
  • B4 The Harp Of The Ancient People With Songs Of Venus And Space Children (Prokofiev: Violin Concerto No. 1: Third Movement) 7:51
  • B5 The Visionary Flight To The 1448 Nebular Group Of The Bootes (Tomita: Departure Of The UFO/Prokofiev: Scythian Suite/Yamamoto: Vocoder)