Out of stock

The Procussions – As Iron Sharpens Iron


Out of stock

SKU: VN230529043 Category: Tags: , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Basementalism – none, Traffic Entertainment Group – TEG 2412
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious, Boom Bap


  • One Fish
  • A1 The Beginning
  • A2 Introducing… (What’s Your Name)
  • A3 J.O.B. (Just Over Broke)
  • A4 How Do I Describe
  • Two Fish
  • B1 WeGotta!
  • B2 Lights Off
  • B3 Move Yer Self
  • Red Fish
  • C1 Celebration
  • C2 All That It Takes (Original)
  • C3 Make It Happen
  • C4 Leave Her Alone
  • Blue Fish
  • D1 Down To One
  • D2 All That It Takes (Revisited)
  • D3 Water’s Edge