The Notting Hillbillies – Missing…


In stock

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Vertigo – STARL 5686
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: South Africa
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Soft Rock


  • A1 Railroad Worksong
  • A2 Bewildered
  • A3 Your Own Sweet Way
  • A4 Run Me Down
  • A5 One Way Gal
  • A6 Blues Stay Away From Me
  • B1 Will You Miss Me
  • B2 Please Baby
  • B3 Weapon Of Prayer
  • B4 That’s Where I Belong
  • B5 Feel Like Going Home