The Everly Brothers – The Best Of


Catalogue number: MOVLP1209

In stock



  • A1 Bye Bye Love
  • A2 Wake Up Little Susie
  • A3 Love Hurts
  • A4 Walk Right Back
  • A5 Cathy’s Clown
  • A6 All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • A7 Bird Dog
  • A8 Devoted To You
  • B1 Problems
  • B2 (‘Til) I Kissed You
  • B3 Let It Be Me
  • B4 When Will I Be Loved
  • B5 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • B6 Lucille
  • B7 Like Strangers
  • C1 Sleepless Nights
  • C2 Ebony Eyes
  • C3 Temptation
  • C4 Muskrat
  • C5 Crying In The Rain
  • C6 No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
  • C7 (So It Was…So It Is) So It Always Will Be
  • C8 That’s Old Fashioned (That’s The Way Love Should Be)
  • D1 The Ferris Wheel
  • D2 Gone, Gone, Gone
  • D3 The Price Of Love
  • D4 Love Is Strange
  • D5 Man With Money
  • D6 Bowling Green
  • D7 Love Of The Common People
  • D8 Stick With Me Baby