Out of stock

Soul II Soul – A New Decade Vol 2


Out of stock

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: 10 Records – VNC 5171, 10 Records – VNC 5171
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style: Acid Jazz, RnB/Swing, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Conscious, Contemporary Jazz, House


  • A1 Get A Life
  • A2 Love Come Through
  • A3 People
  • A4 Missing You
  • A5 Courtney Blows
  • B1 1990 A New Decade
  • B2 A Dreams A Dream
  • B3 Time (Untitled) 6:02
  • B4 In The Heat Of The Night
  • B5 Our Time Has Now Come