Rick Derringer – All American Boy

Original price was: R50,00.Current price is: R25,00.

In stock

SKU: VN220222116 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Blue Sky – KZ 32481
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

Find out more about this album here.

  • Tracklist:
  • A1 Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
  • A2 Joy Ride (Instrumental)
  • A3 Teenage Queen
  • A4 Cheap Tequila
  • A5 Uncomplicated
  • A6 Hold
  • B1 The Airport Giveth (The Airport Taketh Away)
  • B2 Teenage Love Affair
  • B3 It’s Raining
  • B4 Time Warp (Instrumental)
  • B5 Slide On Over Slinky
  • B6 Jump, Jump, Jump