Quincy Jones – Plays Hip Hits


In stock

SKU: VN22053019 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: Mercury – MG 20799
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1963
Genre: Jazz
Style: Soul-Jazz, Big Band, Swing


  • A1 Comin’ Home Baby
  • A2 Gravy Waltz
  • A3 Desafinado
  • A4 Exodus
  • A5 Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • A6 A Taste Of Honey
  • B1 Back At The Chicken Shack
  • B2 Jive Samba
  • B3 Take Five
  • B4 Walk On The Wild Side
  • B5 Watermelon Man
  • B6 Bossa Nova U.S.A