Out of stock

Phive – The Rebirth Of Cool


Out of stock

SKU: VN22112803 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Series: The Rebirth Of Cool – Phive
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Trip Hop, Acid Jazz, Downtempo


  • A1 Jhelisa– Friendly Pressure
  • A2 Coldcut– Eine Kleine Hed Musick
  • A3 Massive Attack– Karmaсoma (Portishead Experience)
  • A4 Leena Conquest & Hip Hop Finger– Boundaries
  • B1 Ben Harper– Whipping Boy (Remix)
  • B2 Kruder & Dorfmeister– Deep Shit Parts 1&2
  • B3 Tricky– Hell Is Around The Corner
  • B4 Freak Power– Turn On, Tune In, Find Joy
  • C1 Portishead– Revenge Of The Number
  • C2 Bomb The Bass– Bug Powder Dust (La Funk Mob Mix)
  • C3 United Future Organization– United Future Airlines (Astral Hi-Jack Mix)
  • C4 D*Note– Iniquity Worker
  • D1 Method Man– Release Yo’Delf (Prodigy Mix)
  • D2 Paul Weller– Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats)
  • D3 MC Solaar– Nouveau Western
  • D4 Beastie Boys– Get It Together