Mike Harding – Captain Paralytic and the Cowboys

Original price was: R50,00.Current price is: R25,00.

In stock

SKU: VN220201131 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: Philips – 6641 798
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Comedy

Find out more about this album here.


  • A1 Brown Ale Cowboys Play A Bit
  • A2 Enter Captain Paralytic
  • A3 Brum And A Giant Tortoise
  • A4 These Are My Uncles
  • A5 God Was A Golliwog
  • A6 The Man’nited Song
  • B1 Bring On The Rosy Cheeked Girls
  • B2 The Upper Echelon
  • B3 Bloody, Bloody, Bloody, Bloody
  • B4 The Old Green Iron Lamp
  • C1 Egremont, Gateway To Oblivia
  • C2 Mr. Fat Cigar
  • C3 Horizontal Lill
  • C4 Ackroyd’s Funeral
  • D1 Captain Paralytic’s Polka / The Pishtenstein Waltz
  • D2 Sonny’s Pain
  • D3 Manuel
  • D4 Pb1.Nkd.Np.Baga.
  • D5 Rochdale Cowboy
  • D6 Brown Ale Cowpokes Play A Bit More