Martha Velez – Fiends And Angels


In stock

SKU: VN23112725 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: London Records – HA-K 8395, London Records – HAK 8395, London Records – HA-K.8395, London American Recordings – HA-K.8395
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Blues Rock


  • A1 I’m Gonna Leave You
  • A2 Swamp Man
  • A3 A Fool For You
  • A4 In My Girlish Days
  • A5 Very Good Fandango
  • A6 Tell Mama
  • B1 Feel So Bad
  • B2 Drive Me Daddy
  • B3 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  • B4 Come Here Sweet Man
  • B5 Let The Good Times Roll