Kris & Rita – Full Moon


In stock

SKU: VN23122501 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: A&M Records – AMLH 64403
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Genre: Rock, Pop


  • A1 Hard To Be Friends
  • A2 It’s All Over (All Over Again)
  • A3 I Never Had It So Good
  • A4 From The Bottle To The Bottom
  • A5 Take Time To Love
  • A6 Tennessee Blues
  • B1 Part Of Your Life
  • B2 I’m Down (But I Keep Falling)
  • B3 I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  • B4 After The Fact
  • B5 Loving Arms
  • B6 A Song I’d Like To Sing