Kris Kristofferson – Spooky Lady’s Sideshow


In stock

SKU: VN230619029 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Monument – PZ 32914
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock


  • A1 Same Old Song
  • A2 Broken Freedom Song
  • A3 Shandy (The Perfect Disguise)
  • A4 Star-Spangled Bummer (Whores Die Hard)
  • A5 Lights Of Magdala
  • A6 I May Smoke Too Much
  • B1 One For The Money
  • B2 Late Again (Gettin’ Over You)
  • B3 Stairway To The Bottom
  • B4 Rescue Mission
  • B5 Smile At Me Again
  • B6 Rock And Roll Time