Joan Regan – Just Joan


In stock

SKU: VN22120565 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: Decca – LK-4153
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: Nov 1956
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


  • A1 It Could Happen To You
  • A2 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • A3 I Know Why
  • A4 I’ve Got A Feelin’ You’re Fooling
  • A5 Deep In A Dream
  • A6 Home
  • B1 Sinner Or Saint
  • B2 That Old Feeling
  • B3 All The Things You Are
  • B4 Someone To Watch Over Me
  • B5 Never In A Million Years
  • B6 For All We Know