Jimmy Cliff – Follow My Mind


In stock

SKU: VN22052435 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Reprise Records – RRC 2218
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: South Africa
Released: 1975
Genre: Reggae


  • A1 Look At The Mountains
  • A2 The News
  • A3 I’m Gonna Live, I’m Gonna Love
  • A4 Going Mad
  • A5 Dear Mother
  • A6 Who Feels It, Knows It
  • B1 Remake The World
  • B2 No Woman, No Cry
  • B3 Wahjahka Man
  • B4 Hypocrites
  • B5 If I Follow My Mind
  • B6 You’re The Only One