Jeff Healey Band – Hell To Pay


In stock

SKU: VN230522025 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: Arista – AST (L) 223, Arista – AST (L) 223
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: South Africa
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock


  • A1 Full Circle
  • A2 I Think I Love You Too Much
  • A3 I Can’t Get My Hands On You
  • A4 How Long Can A Man Be Strong
  • A5 Let It All Go
  • A6 Hell To Pay
  • B1 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • B2 Something To Hold On To
  • B3 How Much
  • B4 Highway Of Dreams
  • B5 Life Beyond The Sky