Out of stock

Jazzy Jeff – Code Red


Out of stock

SKU: VN230606051 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Jive – HIP 140
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1993
Genre: Hip Hop


  • A1 Somethin’ Like Dis
  • A2 I’m Looking For The One (To Be With Me)
  • A3 Boom! Shake The Room
  • A4 Can’t Wait To Be With You
  • A5 Twinkle Twinkle (I’m Not A Star)
  • A6 Code Red
  • B1 Shadow Dreams
  • B2 Just Kickin’ It
  • B3 Ain’t No Place Like Home
  • B4 I Wanna Rock
  • B5 Scream
  • B6 Boom! Shake The Room (Street Remix)