Isaac Hayes – Live At The Sahara Tahoe


In stock

SKU: VN23110625 Category: Tags: ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Stax – 2659 026
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk


  • A1 Theme From ‘Shaft’
  • A2 The Come On
  • A3 Light My Fire
  • A4 Ike’s Rap IV
  • A5 Never Can Say Goodbye
  • A6 Windows Of The World
  • B1 The Look Of Love
  • B2 Ellie’s Love Theme
  • B3 Use Me
  • B4 Do Your Thing
  • B5 Theme From ‘The Men’
  • C1 It’s Too Late
  • C2 Rock Me Baby
  • C3 Stormy Monday Blues
  • C4 Type Thang
  • C5 The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
  • D1 Ike’s Rap VI
  • D2 Ain’t No Sunshine
  • D3 Feelin’ Alright