Out of stockSale

Humble Pie – Eat It

Original price was: R250,00.Current price is: R100,00.

Out of stock

SKU: VN22121906 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: A&M Records – AMLS 6004
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Blues Rock, Rhythm & Blues


  • A1 Get Down To It
  • A2 Good Booze And Bad Women
  • A3 Is It For Love?
  • A4 Drugstore Cowboy
  • B1 Black Coffee
  • B2 I Believe To My Soul
  • B3 Shut Up And Don’t Interrupt Me
  • B4 That’s How Strong My Love Is
  • C1 Say No More
  • C2 Oh, Bella (That’s All Hers)
  • C3 Summer Song
  • C4 Beckton Dumps
  • D1 Up Our Sleeve
  • D2 Honky Tonk Women
  • D3 Road Runner