Happy Days – Dance On Sing Along


In stock

SKU: VN23072430 Category: Tags: , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: MINC – MINC(E)1075
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: South Africa
Released: 1983
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Disco, Dance-pop


  • A1 Happy Days Are Here Again
  • A2 Pack Up Your Troubles
  • A3 When You’re Smiling
  • A4 Roll Out The Barrel
  • A5 I’m Sitting On Top Of The World
  • A6 Four Leaf Clover
  • A7 There’s A Tavern In Town
  • A8 Somebody Stole My Gal
  • A9 I Wonder Whose Kissing Her Now
  • A10 Oh Lonesome Me
  • A11 Yes Sir That’s My Baby
  • A12 Ain’t She Sweet
  • A13 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • A14 Margie
  • A15 We Marie
  • A16 Oh Suzanna
  • A17 If You Knew Suzie
  • A18 Jeepers Creepers
  • A19 Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  • A20 River Kwai
  • A21 The Longest Day
  • A22 Long Way To Tiperairie
  • A23 My Blue Heaven
  • A24 Those Were The Days
  • A25 Little Brown Jug
  • A26 After The Ball
  • Medley No.1
  • B1a Die Land Is Jou Land
  • B1b Ou Kraalliedjie
  • B1c Suikerbossie
  • B1d Bobbejaan Klim Die Berg
  • B1e Daar Le Die Ding/Marching To Pretoria
  • B1f Ou Kalaharie
  • B1g Ver In Die Wereld Kitty
  • B1h Die Alibama
  • B1i Sarie Marais
  • Medley No.2
  • B2a Music Music Music
  • B2b I Want To Be Happy
  • B2c Bye Bye Love
  • B2d Bill Bailey
  • B2e Bye Bye Blackbird
  • B2f Five Foot Two
  • B2g Oh You Beautiful Doll
  • B2h For Me And My Gal
  • B2i You Are My Sunshine
  • B2j Hello Dolly
  • B2k My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • B2l Red Red Robin
  • B2m Tie A Yellow Ribbon
  • B2n Sweet Gypsy Rose
  • B2o Do Re Mi
  • B2p Auld Lang Syne