Out of stock

Frank Sinatra – Close Up


Out of stock

SKU: VN22110745 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: Capitol Records – DWBB-254
Series: Close-Up
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Ballad, Easy Listening


  • A1 I’ve Got The World On A String
  • A2 Three Coins In The Fountain
  • A3 Love And Marriage
  • A4 From Here To Eternity
  • A5 South Of The Border
  • B1 The Gal That Got Away
  • B2 Young-At-Heart
  • B3 Learnin The Blues
  • B4 My One And Only Love
  • B5 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • C1 Hey! Jealous Lover
  • C2 Everybody Loves Somebody
  • C3 Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
  • C4 Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
  • C5 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  • D1 Time After Time
  • D2 I Believe
  • D3 It’s The Same Old Dream
  • D4 If You Are But A Dream
  • D5 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)