Out of stock

Eurythmics – Greatest Hits


Out of stock

SKU: VN230327027 Category: Tags: , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop


  • A1 Love Is A Stranger
  • A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
  • A3 Who’s That Girl 3:44
  • A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
  • A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 5:03
  • A6 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:19
  • B1 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
  • B2 It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back) 3:43
  • B3 When Tomorrow Comes 4:25
  • B4 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
  • B6 Thorn In My Side 4:11
  • B7 Don’t Ask Me Why