Out of stock

Ella Fitzgerald\Louis Armstrong – Porgy and Bess


Out of stock

SKU: VN22121210 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Verve Records – MG V-4011-2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1959
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Swing, Vocal, Opera


  • A1 Overture
  • A2 Summertime
  • A3 I Wants To Stay Here
  • B1 My Man’s Gone Now
  • B2 I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  • B3 Buzzard Song
  • B4 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • C1 It Ain’t Necessarily So
  • C2 What You Want Wid Bess?
  • C3 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  • C4 Oh, Doctor Jesus
  • Medley
  • D1a Here Come De Honey Man
  • D1b Crab Man
  • D1c Oh, Dey’s So Fresh And Fine (Strawberry Woman)
  • D2 There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  • D3 Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess?
  • D4 Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way