Dusty Springfield – Where Am I Going


Catalogue number: SBL 7820

In stock

SKU: NEWDUSTY Category: Tag:


  • A1 Bring Him Back
  • A2 Don’t Let Me Lose This Dream
  • A3 I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face
  • A4 Take Me For A Little While
  • A5 Chained To A Memory
  • A6 Sunny
  • B1 They Long To Be Close To You
  • B2 Welcome Home
  • B3 Come Back To Me
  • B4 If You Go Away
  • B5 Broken Blossoms
  • B6 Where Am I Going