Out of stock

Duke Ellington – This Is


Out of stock

SKU: VN23013053 Category: Tags: , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: RCA Victor – VPM-6042
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing


  • A1 Black And Tan Fantasy
  • A2 Creole Love Call
  • A3 East Saint Louis Toodle-oo
  • A4 The Mooche
  • A5 Three Little Words
  • B1 Ring Dem Bells
  • B2 Mood Indigo
  • B3 Delta Serenade
  • B4 Solitude
  • B5 Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  • C1 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  • C2 Cotton Tail
  • C3 Take The “A” Train
  • C4 I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  • C5 Perdido
  • D1 The “C” Jam Blues
  • D2 Caravan
  • D3 In A Sentimental Mood
  • D4 Sophisticated Lady
  • D5 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart