Diana Ross – All The Great Hits


In stock

SKU: VN22061304 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: Motown – TMD 11707, Motown – M13-960C2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: South Africa
Released: 1981
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


  • A1 Diana Ross & Lionel Richie– Endless Love
  • A2 Diana Ross– It’s My Turn
  • A3 Diana Ross– Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
  • A4 Diana Ross– Reach Out And Touch (Somebody’s Hand)
  • A5 Diana Ross– Touch Me In The Morning
  • B1 Diana Ross– Upside Down
  • B2 Diana Ross– I’m Coming Out
  • B3 Diana Ross– Tenderness
  • B4 Diana Ross– My Old Piano
  • C1 Diana Ross– The Boss
  • C2 Diana Ross– It’s My House
  • C3 Diana Ross– Love Hangover
  • C4 Diana Ross– Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  • Diana Ross & The Supremes Medley (15:11)
  • D1.a – You Keep Me Hangin’ On
  • D1.b – My World Is Empty Without You
  • D1.c – You Can’t Hurry Love
  • D1.d – Love Child
  • D1.e – Reflections
  • D1.f – I Hear A Symphony
  • D1.g – Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
  • D1.h – Someday We’ll Be Together
  • D2 Diana Ross– Remember Me