Deborah Harry/Blondie – The Complete Picture


In stock

SKU: VN22041122 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Label: EMI – CHRD (I) 105
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: South Africa
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Disco


  • A1 Blondie– Heart Of Glass
  • A2 Deborah Harry– I Want That Man
  • A3 Blondie– Call Me
  • A4 Blondie– Sunday Girl
  • A5 Debbie Harry*– French Kissin’ In The USA
  • B1 Blondie– Denis
  • B2 Blondie– Rapture
  • B3 Deborah Harry– Brite Side
  • B4 Blondie– (I’m Always Touched By Your) Presence, Dear
  • B5 Deborah Harry & Iggy Pop– Well, Did You Evah!
  • C1 Blondie– The Tide Is High
  • C2 Debbie Harry*– In Love With Love
  • C3 Blondie– Hanging On The Telephone
  • C4 Blondie– Island Of Lost Souls
  • C5 Blondie– Picture This
  • D1 Blondie– Dreaming
  • D2 Deborah Harry– Sweet And Low
  • D3 Blondie– Union City Blue
  • D4 Blondie– Atomic
  • D5 Blondie– Rip Her To Shreds