David Bowie – Pinups


In stock

SKU: VN230529022 Category: Tags: , ,

Cover: VG
Record: VG+

Label: RCA Victor – APL1-0291
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Hollywood Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Glam


  • A1 Rosalyn
  • A2 Here Comes The Night
  • A3 I Wish You Would
  • A4 See Emily Play
  • A5 Everything’s All Right
  • A6 I Can’t Explain
  • B1 Friday On My Mind
  • B2 Sorrow
  • B3 Don’t Bring Me Down
  • B4 Shapes Of Things
  • B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone!