Billie Holiday – Great Women Of Song: Billie Holiday


In stock

SKU: NP230331-182 Category: Tags: , ,

Label: Verve Records – B0038232-01, UMe – B0038232-01
Series: Great Women Of Song
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released: Sep 29, 2023
Genre: Jazz, Blues


  • A1 Blue Moon
  • A2 I’ll Be Seeing You
  • A3 Solitude
  • A4 Crazy He Calls Me
  • A5 Good Morning Heartache
  • A6 Strange Fruit
  • B1 As Time Goes By
  • B2 April In Paris
  • B3 Autumn In New York
  • B4 You Go To My Head
  • B5 Lover Man
  • B6 Lady Sings The Blues